TRUTH IS FEEDOM


TRUTH IS FREEDOM

I read that; The long overdue back flush against the tyranny of false and manipulative information needs to get jacked up! I completely agree with this statement. I also know that it is only through action that we will again be Free. So I write about the fence.

If you are on THE FENCE. You have given Evil people permission to control you. So, I ask you how did they bring you to accept this?

As we awaken into this predetermined Matrix, we are over run by the force of control. Our first reaction is to figure out how to either deal with it or hide from the forces that we face. Most people forget that control only works when you give someone the power to control you. You must say OK, you have MY PERMISSION to control me. I insist no one has control of me or my life.

The forces that are arrayed against us have for Thousands of years set the stage that there is some reason you and your fellow man must be controlled. I will not accept this Paradigm. Furthermore I will work to tell all that this is the only lie they have. If they can make you believe you must be controlled they have WON THE WAR!!!!! They can then build bigger, farther reaching and more powerful mechanisms to project this control with. If you cannot see or accept this please review the Executive Ordered, NDAA & National Defense Resources Preparedness Act.

As someone says the word control there is an unjust lie being told. When one desires to control another, he or she OR THEY has overstepped the bounds of your personal freedoms and has only done so out of greed. It is the laziness or greed of wanting to gain in some way in having the fruits of another’s labor. (SLAVERY). Getting you to accept this over stepping is the only way they can control! SO DO NOT ACCEPT IT! No one can control another without the lie being told. That someone is in a position to control another’s life or actions. This is not true. We can never let this be true. If this is true then the only battle you can engage in is what level of control you will allow another person to have over your life. Again please see Executive Ordered, NDAA & National Defense Resources Preparedness Act. When you allow this lie to continue you are defeated. You cannot give the gift of freedom to your children. And you COMDEMN yourself and the rest of humanity to eternal slavery.

You have given Evil people permission to control you. So I ask how did they make you do that?

Yours Always in Freedom and Fellowship.

About Paul Simard

I was born in 1955. I discovered my first personal computer in 1977 while in the U.S.A.F. I was hooked, but loved them too much to turn them into a job at the time. Now, it seems a good time to do that, but on my terms. So, here we are. I'll be writing about computer builds, OS and software installations, configurations on all, as well as commenting about the obstacles met and how I overcome them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

