Christmas Giveaway: 40 ebook copies of my book! (27 hour giveaway!!)


PinExt Christmas Giveaway: 40 ebook copies of my book! (27 hour giveaway!!)christmas joy Christmas Giveaway: 40 ebook copies of my book! (27 hour giveaway!!) image by D’Arcy Norman

This giveaway has ended, and I’m in the process of notifying winners and sending out their ebooks! Thanks for participating.

Merry Christmas! Ho, Ho, Ho!!

I’d love to give away my ebook, Survival Mom: How to Prepare Your Family for Everyday Disasters and Worst Case Scenarios, to 20 people, specifically to your friends and family members — people you wish would jump on board with preparedness but haven’t yet.

To make this even better, I’ll give YOU an ebook copy, too, if you don’t already have one! (If you’re selected as a winner and already have the book, I’ll be happy to send it to a 2nd friend. Just be sure to include THEIR email and ebook type in the entry form below.)

You can enter by simply helping me thank my terrific sponsors, all family-owned companies who have helped support The Survival Mom this past year. There are quite a few expenses involved with running this blog, sending the newsletter, traveling to occasional expos, and soon, broadcasting a podcast. My sponsors have helped me cover those expenses and have been a blessing. Survival-Goods, in particular, has been there from the very beginning and I thank David Michaud for believing in me.

To enter, all I’d like for you to do is visit their Facebook page and ‘Like’ them. If you wish, you can also follow them on Twitter, and/or sign up for their newsletters. (You can always unsubscribe from newsletters — it’s easy– but usually they save their best discounts for their subscribers.)

Let them know you’re a Survival Mom reader and thank them for their support.

That’s all.

20 winners will be chosen at random on Friday, December 21, and ebook orders will be processed that same day. (I’m taking advantage of the awesome sale on my ebook, which ends on the 21st!) Therefore, if I encounter any glitches with email addresses, I will have to choose another winner, so please type in your email address and your friend’s correctly!

Also, make sure you enter the correct type of ebook you wish: Kindle, Nook, or Kobo. Once I place the order, I may not be able to make the switch to a different version.

IMPORTANT: Both Nook and Kindle ebooks are available to read straight from your computer as well as on smartphones via their apps, so owning an ebook reader isn’t necessary.

Contest ends at 8 p.m. Thursday, December 20!

© 2012, thesurvivalmom. All rights reserved.

PinExt Christmas Giveaway: 40 ebook copies of my book! (27 hour giveaway!!)

About Paul Simard

I was born in 1955. I discovered my first personal computer in 1977 while in the U.S.A.F. I was hooked, but loved them too much to turn them into a job at the time. Now, it seems a good time to do that, but on my terms. So, here we are. I'll be writing about computer builds, OS and software installations, configurations on all, as well as commenting about the obstacles met and how I overcome them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

