Doom and Bloom Hour: Newtown Murders, Altitude Sickness and Hypothermia


On the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour tonight Nurse Amy and Dr. Bones discuss the recent Newtown massacre and what is happening in our world today??? Dr. Bones talks about how to prevent dying from exposure to cold, altitude sickness and how to drain an abcess. Horrible, yucky and gross all in one show, but what do you expect from the ole Dr. Bones and Nurse Amy…

9pm EST lIve with an interactive chatroom or listen to the archive anytime after the show airs.

Here is the link to the show:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/preppernationradio/2012/12/16/doom-and-bloom-hour-newtown-murders-hypothermia-abcesses

Thanks,

Nurse Amy

Print Friendly

View the original article here

About Paul Simard

I was born in 1955. I discovered my first personal computer in 1977 while in the U.S.A.F. I was hooked, but loved them too much to turn them into a job at the time. Now, it seems a good time to do that, but on my terms. So, here we are. I'll be writing about computer builds, OS and software installations, configurations on all, as well as commenting about the obstacles met and how I overcome them.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment